Submit a testimonial

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my armI researched long and hard for the right studio and

Nov 28, 2016 by David Wall

Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my arm
I researched long and hard for the right studio and artist and the whole experience from start to finish was an absolutely stunning
They warm friendly atmosphere at the studio is priceless
I can't put into words how fantastic Simon was his artwork and proffesionalism are incredible and he's created the most beautiful life changing image for me
Thanks to everyone at the studio
I will definitely be going back
Forever thankfull
Dave


Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at

Nov 06, 2016 by Lisa Cook

Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. They were professional and helpful.
I wasn't sure what I wanted as I was adding to an existing tattoo and went to Danica as I had seen her work. She was friendly and put me at ease. She took her time free drawing to get it just right. My tattoo is now looking fabulous and it's all thanks to Danica understanding what I was looking for.
The whole place is a delight to visit, clean and professional. 10/10 would definitely recommend to others!!


My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have. Ama

Sep 02, 2016 by Elizabeth

My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have.
Amazing tattooists and all the staff are so friendly and helpful.


Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and ca

Jun 21, 2016 by Sarah Scothern

Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!
My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and care.
Friends and family think it's amazing too!
Will definately recommend you and you never know you just may see myself again in the future!


Thank you so much to Danica for my beautiful little cat tattoo - I am completely in love with him!

May 30, 2016 by Jen

Thank you so much to Danica for my beautiful little cat tattoo - I am completely in love with him!


Had my first appointment with Rampant Ink this week (Simon) and was not disappointed. Spent a while looking for the right place and artist and well wo

May 21, 2016 by Mike Wilson

Had my first appointment with Rampant Ink this week (Simon) and was not disappointed. Spent a while looking for the right place and artist and well worth the wait. Simon was friendly and very professional, his work so far is excellent, in fact I have already booked another 9 hours in to start a piece that I have had planned for 10 years (such is my confidence of the quality already). The rest of the team are very friendly and the atmosphere is great, netflix or dvd's to watch if you want or good convo - also drinks provided if wanted. Would and will recommend to all. Many Thanks, Mike


Brilliant place, Claire and Danica were lovely and I'm so pleased with my first tattoo. Highly recommended at every stage from booking to aftercare, i

May 09, 2016 by Becky

Brilliant place, Claire and Danica were lovely and I'm so pleased with my first tattoo. Highly recommended at every stage from booking to aftercare, it healed with no problems at all! Thanks!


I won a tattoo competition for the Manchester Tea Party and chose Simon to do my tattoo after seing his work online. I only outlined my idea to him v

Mar 10, 2016 by juliane

I won a tattoo competition for the Manchester Tea Party and chose Simon to do my tattoo after seing his work online. I only outlined my idea to him via e-mail and what he has made of it is just incredible. Simon is an absolut fantastic artist and i am so thrilled by my new tattoo. I am now planning to have my other shoulder done to complement the left one, and hope that Simon will do it. .


Finished my pin up today Rachael did a brilliant job would like to thank everyone for such a brilliant experience I am definitely coming back for anot

Jan 06, 2016 by Paul Creasey

Finished my pin up today Rachael did a brilliant job would like to thank everyone for such a brilliant experience I am definitely coming back for another


A tattoo virgin - I spent a lot of time choosing the right person and place to do my first one..... and I couldn't be happier..!! Thanks to Gray for

Sep 30, 2015 by karina

A tattoo virgin - I spent a lot of time choosing the right person and place to do my first one..... and I couldn't be happier..!! Thanks to Gray for his patience as I nervously chatted on! And thank you to Claire and the girls for helping to calm me down. I'm so pleased with the work that Gray did - it's absolutely what I wanted. A brilliant artist, friendly colleagues and a cool studio, what more could you want!? I'm sure I'll be returning - sorry guys! K


Rampant Ink 0115 8417449 6 Meadow Road Nottingham Nottinghamshire, NG42FF GB 5.0 5.0 46 46 Omg I needed a tattoo covered and had the amazing gray gave him an idea and he’s done it beautifully it’s amazing so so happy and will be back for my next one 100% recommend ra
Page:
12345

By submitting a testimonial, you agree to our privacy policy

doodad