Submit a testimonial

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Lovely studio, from the moment you walk in you are put at ease by Claire. All the artists are very patient and talented and able to design pretty much

May 08, 2017 by Marie Fernandez

Lovely studio, from the moment you walk in you are put at ease by Claire. All the artists are very patient and talented and able to design pretty much anything you desire! I have had a coverup by Gray and a new forearm work and have been delighted on both occasions. Wouldn't go anywhere else and will definately be back.


Gray Silva was patient, painstaking and an excellent artist, very pleased with the result thank you

Apr 25, 2017 by Chris Churchill

Gray Silva was patient, painstaking and an excellent artist, very pleased with the result thank you


Had a very sentimental cat paws tattoo done by Sarah. Absolutely love it. A thank you for both the sensitivity to the reason and the beautiful work.<

Mar 16, 2017 by Rea

Had a very sentimental cat paws tattoo done by Sarah. Absolutely love it. A thank you for both the sensitivity to the reason and the beautiful work.


For whatever reason, I decided to get a big first tattoo on my stomach. Although it was very painful, Gray was very nice and made sure I had distracti

Jan 14, 2017 by Rhianne Mee

For whatever reason, I decided to get a big first tattoo on my stomach. Although it was very painful, Gray was very nice and made sure I had distractions, and the final product was beautiful. I'll definitely be coming back here for any more I may have in the future.


Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my armI researched long and hard for the right studio and

Nov 28, 2016 by David Wall

Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my arm
I researched long and hard for the right studio and artist and the whole experience from start to finish was an absolutely stunning
They warm friendly atmosphere at the studio is priceless
I can't put into words how fantastic Simon was his artwork and proffesionalism are incredible and he's created the most beautiful life changing image for me
Thanks to everyone at the studio
I will definitely be going back
Forever thankfull
Dave


Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at

Nov 06, 2016 by Lisa Cook

Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. They were professional and helpful.
I wasn't sure what I wanted as I was adding to an existing tattoo and went to Danica as I had seen her work. She was friendly and put me at ease. She took her time free drawing to get it just right. My tattoo is now looking fabulous and it's all thanks to Danica understanding what I was looking for.
The whole place is a delight to visit, clean and professional. 10/10 would definitely recommend to others!!


My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have. Ama

Sep 02, 2016 by Elizabeth

My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have.
Amazing tattooists and all the staff are so friendly and helpful.


Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and ca

Jun 21, 2016 by Sarah Scothern

Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!
My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and care.
Friends and family think it's amazing too!
Will definately recommend you and you never know you just may see myself again in the future!


Thank you so much to Danica for my beautiful little cat tattoo - I am completely in love with him!

May 30, 2016 by Jen

Thank you so much to Danica for my beautiful little cat tattoo - I am completely in love with him!


Had my first appointment with Rampant Ink this week (Simon) and was not disappointed. Spent a while looking for the right place and artist and well wo

May 21, 2016 by Mike Wilson

Had my first appointment with Rampant Ink this week (Simon) and was not disappointed. Spent a while looking for the right place and artist and well worth the wait. Simon was friendly and very professional, his work so far is excellent, in fact I have already booked another 9 hours in to start a piece that I have had planned for 10 years (such is my confidence of the quality already). The rest of the team are very friendly and the atmosphere is great, netflix or dvd's to watch if you want or good convo - also drinks provided if wanted. Would and will recommend to all. Many Thanks, Mike


Rampant Ink 0115 8417449 6 Meadow Road Nottingham Nottinghamshire, NG42FF GB 5.0 5.0 30 30 Lovely studio, from the moment you walk in you are put at ease by Claire. All the artists are very patient and talented and able to design pretty much anything you desire! I have h
Page:
123
doodad