Submit a testimonial

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I would give Rampant Ink 100 stars if I could!Had my first tattoo done yesterday by Danica and I can’t recommend Rampant Ink highly enough! I had s

Nov 12, 2017 by Rachel Mills

I would give Rampant Ink 100 stars if I could!Had my first tattoo done yesterday by Danica and I can’t recommend Rampant Ink highly enough! I had several emails discussing my designs and what to expect which totally made me feel relaxed about having a tattoo done as I was quite nervous about.A very friendly welcome as I arrived which made me feel totally at ease. Lovely studio. Highly professional. Made me feel relaxed and that I was absolutely happy with everything before she started. Great distraction of a film playing while I was having this done . I absolutely adore my new tattoo and I will definitely be back for more!!! Thank you so much


Went for my tattoo yesterday after much anticipation. Used numbing cream for the first time which worked really well and Danica reapplied spray as it

Sep 15, 2017 by Ali

Went for my tattoo yesterday after much anticipation. Used numbing cream for the first time which worked really well and Danica reapplied spray as it started to wear off. Except towards the end it was relatively painless and even then, not nearly as bad as with previous tattoos which are much smaller. Although almost four hours it flew by. All friendly and helpful staff and very professional. Plenty of drinks, films and putting the world to rights and an incredible tattoo to show for it. Couldn't be happier!


Lovely studio, from the moment you walk in you are put at ease by Claire. All the artists are very patient and talented and able to design pretty much

May 08, 2017 by Marie Fernandez

Lovely studio, from the moment you walk in you are put at ease by Claire. All the artists are very patient and talented and able to design pretty much anything you desire! I have had a coverup by Gray and a new forearm work and have been delighted on both occasions. Wouldn't go anywhere else and will definately be back.


Gray Silva was patient, painstaking and an excellent artist, very pleased with the result thank you

Apr 25, 2017 by Chris Churchill

Gray Silva was patient, painstaking and an excellent artist, very pleased with the result thank you


Had a very sentimental cat paws tattoo done by Sarah. Absolutely love it. A thank you for both the sensitivity to the reason and the beautiful work.<

Mar 16, 2017 by Rea

Had a very sentimental cat paws tattoo done by Sarah. Absolutely love it. A thank you for both the sensitivity to the reason and the beautiful work.


For whatever reason, I decided to get a big first tattoo on my stomach. Although it was very painful, Gray was very nice and made sure I had distracti

Jan 14, 2017 by Rhianne Mee

For whatever reason, I decided to get a big first tattoo on my stomach. Although it was very painful, Gray was very nice and made sure I had distractions, and the final product was beautiful. I'll definitely be coming back here for any more I may have in the future.


Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my armI researched long and hard for the right studio and

Nov 28, 2016 by David Wall

Had my 1st tattoo at 55 years old last week and Simon did me a part portrait part angel on my arm
I researched long and hard for the right studio and artist and the whole experience from start to finish was an absolutely stunning
They warm friendly atmosphere at the studio is priceless
I can't put into words how fantastic Simon was his artwork and proffesionalism are incredible and he's created the most beautiful life changing image for me
Thanks to everyone at the studio
I will definitely be going back
Forever thankfull
Dave


Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at

Nov 06, 2016 by Lisa Cook

Looked around for a long time for a place that felt right and the reviews were good. The staff at Rampant Ink immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. They were professional and helpful.
I wasn't sure what I wanted as I was adding to an existing tattoo and went to Danica as I had seen her work. She was friendly and put me at ease. She took her time free drawing to get it just right. My tattoo is now looking fabulous and it's all thanks to Danica understanding what I was looking for.
The whole place is a delight to visit, clean and professional. 10/10 would definitely recommend to others!!


My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have. Ama

Sep 02, 2016 by Elizabeth

My husband and I both got tattoos at Rampant ink. Simon did my husbands tattoo and Danica did mine, they are the best tattoos either of us have.
Amazing tattooists and all the staff are so friendly and helpful.


Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and ca

Jun 21, 2016 by Sarah Scothern

Had a beautiful swirl and rose design today from Danica on my ribs and i love it!
My very 1st tattoo so thank you so much for your reassurance and care.
Friends and family think it's amazing too!
Will definately recommend you and you never know you just may see myself again in the future!


Rampant Ink 0115 8417449 6 Meadow Road Nottingham Nottinghamshire, NG42FF GB 5.0 5.0 32 32 I would give Rampant Ink 100 stars if I could!Had my first tattoo done yesterday by Danica and I can’t recommend Rampant Ink highly enough! I had several emails discussing my de
Page:
1234
doodad