Submit a testimonial

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I would recommend Rampant Ink.100%. From booking the consultation to having the tattoo done, was a warm and friendly process. The artwork which was do

Dec 07, 2018 by Clive

I would recommend Rampant Ink.100%. From booking the consultation to having the tattoo done, was a warm and friendly process. The artwork which was done by Gray, was fantastic. Many thanks.


I have had a tattoo by Danica before so knew she was good but for my most recent she took my original design/ idea and made it better and some how whe

Nov 28, 2018 by Elizabeth

I have had a tattoo by Danica before so knew she was good but for my most recent she took my original design/ idea and made it better and some how when tattooing it on made it even better. It’s amazing and Danica can work magic with a tattoo gun.


Had my first ever tattoo done by Gray, It came out fantastic and it looks just as I wanted. He is a wizard when it comes to doing colour work. Also, e

Nov 16, 2018 by Michal Szulc

Had my first ever tattoo done by Gray, It came out fantastic and it looks just as I wanted. He is a wizard when it comes to doing colour work. Also, everyone there is super friendly and you feel really comfortable as a first-timer


Absolutely in love with my new tattoo done by Danica. Everyone was so friendly there and so understanding giving me a break half way through. The tatt

Sep 08, 2018 by Bethany

Absolutely in love with my new tattoo done by Danica. Everyone was so friendly there and so understanding giving me a break half way through. The tattoo looks gorgeous and couldn't be happier


I had lots of ideas muddled in my head but hadn't found 'the' design. In no time Danica worked with me and came up with the perfect personal design.

Aug 01, 2018 by Bec

I had lots of ideas muddled in my head but hadn't found 'the' design. In no time Danica worked with me and came up with the perfect personal design. My first tattoo, small and on the ribs. I was warned it could be painful. However it was just as Danica said it felt like a hot sharp scratch. The whole team and atmosphere are lovely and relaxed, kept distracted by chat and TV. Absolutely love my tattoo, cant recommend enough. Thanks.


Had an old wrist tatt that I wanted covering, Gray worked an amazing design around what I wanted and the result is so much better than I could have ev

Jul 06, 2018 by Jo Moxey

Had an old wrist tatt that I wanted covering, Gray worked an amazing design around what I wanted and the result is so much better than I could have ever hoped for. Absolutely brilliant.


Gray did the perfect cover up for me after a terrible experience elsewhere. The tattoo was in memory of my Mum ? who passed recently so it had to be r

May 24, 2018 by Mandy

Gray did the perfect cover up for me after a terrible experience elsewhere. The tattoo was in memory of my Mum ? who passed recently so it had to be right. What can I say but very artistic, lovely studio, relaxing and friendly. I will be booking another one here. Thank you x


OMG!! I was a tattoo virgin before entering into Rampant Ink. What a lovely lovely place. Clare on reception was a sweetheart and put up with all my d

Apr 14, 2018 by Debbie

OMG!! I was a tattoo virgin before entering into Rampant Ink. What a lovely lovely place. Clare on reception was a sweetheart and put up with all my daft questions. Ive had life saving surgery recently and wanted a zip tattoo on my scar to celebrate me still being here and I blooming love it ! Danica,you were the best,it didn't hurt a bit and I can't wait to show it off to everyone !! I thought it would really hurt,didn't feel a thing. Didn't tell my hubby or daughter beforehand in case they talked me out of it. They really loved it too. So empowering. Thank you Danica so much your a star. To anyone out there thinking of having one,just go and do it. Don't listed to anyone,do your research like I did,ask all the questions. You won't be sorry

Debs :)))


I would give Rampant Ink 100 stars if I could!Had my first tattoo done yesterday by Danica and I can’t recommend Rampant Ink highly enough! I had s

Nov 12, 2017 by Rachel Mills

I would give Rampant Ink 100 stars if I could!Had my first tattoo done yesterday by Danica and I can’t recommend Rampant Ink highly enough! I had several emails discussing my designs and what to expect which totally made me feel relaxed about having a tattoo done as I was quite nervous about.A very friendly welcome as I arrived which made me feel totally at ease. Lovely studio. Highly professional. Made me feel relaxed and that I was absolutely happy with everything before she started. Great distraction of a film playing while I was having this done . I absolutely adore my new tattoo and I will definitely be back for more!!! Thank you so much


Went for my tattoo yesterday after much anticipation. Used numbing cream for the first time which worked really well and Danica reapplied spray as it

Sep 15, 2017 by Ali

Went for my tattoo yesterday after much anticipation. Used numbing cream for the first time which worked really well and Danica reapplied spray as it started to wear off. Except towards the end it was relatively painless and even then, not nearly as bad as with previous tattoos which are much smaller. Although almost four hours it flew by. All friendly and helpful staff and very professional. Plenty of drinks, films and putting the world to rights and an incredible tattoo to show for it. Couldn't be happier!


Rampant Ink 0115 8417449 6 Meadow Road Nottingham Nottinghamshire, NG42FF GB 5.0 5.0 40 40 I would recommend Rampant Ink.100%. From booking the consultation to having the tattoo done, was a warm and friendly process. The artwork which was done by Gray, was fantastic. Man
Page:
1234

By submitting a testimonial, you agree to our privacy policy

doodad